Equipe de Vendas


Vendedor: Carlos Nuñez
E-mail: carlos@sulamericana.com
Skype: carlosnvera
==========================

Vendedor: Guilhermo Garcete
E-mail: guillermo@sulamericana.com
Skype: guiye887
==========================

Vendedor: Gustavo Nuñez
E-mail: gustavo@sulamericana.com
Skype: gusravosula
==========================

Vendedor: Mirta Ibarrola
E-mail: mirta@sulamericana.com
Skype: mirtasula
==========================

Vendedor: Willian Isidoro
E-mail: willian@sulamericana.com
Skype: sulawillian
==========================

Vendedor: Ricardo Montania
E-mail: ricardo@sulamericana.com
Skype: rikr21990
==========================

Vendedor: Sonia Mavel
E-mail: sonia@sulamericana.com
Skype:  sulasonia
==========================

Gerência


Gerente: Sylvia Christiane Floriano
E-mail: sylvia@sulamericana.com
Skype: sylviasula
==================

Duvidas 

Contato: Sylvia Christiane Floriano
E-mail: contato@sulamericana.com
Skype:sylviasula